Date                         Race Results                      Distance             Location                       Race story

2017 Results


2M Run/Walk


5K & Kids Run


10K


5K Run/Walk


5K Run/Walk


5k Run/Walk


5k Run/Walk


5K


5K Run/Walk


5K & 10K


5K


5K Run & 2M Walk


5K Run & 2M Walk


5K


5K Road/Trail


5K Run/Walk & Kids Run


5K Run & 2M Walk


3.33M & 6.66M


​5K


​5K


2016 RESULTS:


​​Willimantic, CT


Rocky Hill, CT


Canterbury, CT


Bethlehem, CT 


Windsor, CT


Charlestown, RI


Middletown, CT


Bloomfield, CT   

 

East Windsor, CT


Andover, CT


Avon, CT


West Hartford, CT


Wallingford, CT


Tolland, CT 


​Meriden, CT


Hartford, CT



​Hartland, CT


Glastonbury, CT


Sterling, CT


​Bethlehem, CT

                 


Race Photos

 

Race Photos


N/A


Race Photos

   

Race Photos


N/A


N/A


N/A

          

N/A


Race Story 

  

N/A


Race Story

          

Race Photos


N/A


N/A


Race Story



N/A


Race Photos


Race Photos


Race Photos

          


​​​​​​​​​​Sat. 2/11/17


Sat. 4/8/17


Sat. 4/14/17


Sun. 4/22/17


Sat. 4/29/17


Sun. 5/7/17


Fri. 5/12/17


Mon. 5/29/17 


Sun. 7/29/17


Sat. 8/5/17  


​Sun. 9/10/17


Sun. 9/10/17


Sat. 9/16/17   


Sat. 9/30/17


Sat. 10/21/17​


Sun. 10/22/17



Sat. 10/28/17


Sun. 10/29/17


​Sat. 11/18/17


Sat. 12/1/17​