2019 Calendar

Search by month, race name, location or race distance.



Please check race website for events' exact time and location.

Date Race Website & Location Race Distance
Sat. February 9, 2019 Cupid Made Me Do It | Willimantic, CT 2M Run/Walk
Sat. February 23, 2019 Run For Honor 5K | Woodbury, CT (Coming Soon!) 5K Run/Walk
Sat. April 13, 2019 2nd Annual Joseph P. McDonald, ESQ. Memorial 5K | Providence, RI 5K Run/Walk & Kids Fun Run
Sun. May 5, 2019 10th Annual Girls Just Wanna Run | Litchfield, CT 5K Run/Walk **Females Only**
Sat. May 18, 2019 Carver 5K Challenge | Wallingford, CT 5K & 2M Walk
Sun. May 19, 2019 Wag Walk Run for Kenway's Cause | Hartford, CT 5K & 2M Walk
Sun. August 3, 2019 Hop River Race | Andover, CT 5K & 10K
Sun. September 15, 2019 My Sister's Place 5K | West Hartford, CT 5K & 2M Walk
Sat. October 5, 2019 Cider Mill Road Race | Tolland, CT 5K Run & Kids Fun Run
Sun. October 6, 2019 Van Wilgen's Flamingo 5K | North Branford, CT 5K Run, 1M Walk & Kids Fun Run
Sat. October 19, 2019 Hartland Harvest Run | East Hartland, CT 5K Run & 2M Walk
Sat. November 23, 2019 Turkey Can Can | Sterling, CT 5K Run & 2M Walk